Phone: 575-527-1111 – Fax: 575-527-1100 – Email: contact@bravomic.com


Michael Smith

President / General Manager

Extension #1152

msmith@bravomic.com



Sales


Aaron Criswell

Director of Sales

Extension #1025

aaron@bravomic.com

Caroline Aguilar-Beard

National Sales Manager

Extension #1151

caroline@bravomic.com

Teresa Frederick

Media Consultant

Extension #1169

teresa@bravomic.com

Zane Chaffee

Media Consultant

Extension #1008

zane@bravomic.com



On-Air


Lyndsey Holder-Kalson

Operations Manager

Extension #1164

lyndsey@bravomic.com

Ricky Tarin

Program Director / Magic 104.9

Extension #1157

rickyt@bravomic.com

Jack Lutz

On-Air Talent

jacklutz@bravomic.com

Donna Dollar

On-Air Talent

Extension #1154

donnadollar@bravomic.com


Phil Villescas

On-Air Talent

phil@bravomic.com

Rueben DiMatteo

On-Air Talent

rueben@bravomic.com

Vanessa Dabovich

On-Air Talent

vanessad@bravomic.com

Juan Medrano

On-Air Talent

sixx@bravomic.com

Rueben DiMatteo

On-Air Talent

rueben@bravomic.com

Jack Nixon

On-Air Talent

Extension #1125

jacknixon@bravomic.com

Ruby Bada

On-Air Talent

ruby@bravomic.com

Rocko Reyes

On-Air Talent



Office


Shelli Smith

Office Manager / Accounts Receivables

Extension #1136

shellsmith@bravomic.com

Justin Adkins

Media Coordinator

Extension #1009

justin@bravomic.com

Valerie Hernandez

Traffic

Extension #1150

traffic@bravomic.com

Daniel Peterson

Media

Extension #1010

dbpeters@crucestoday.com