Company Directory

Contact

Phone:  575-527-1111       Fax: 575-527-1100

 

Administration

Michael Smith
President/CEO
Extension #1152
msmith@bravomic.com

KC Counts
Program Director / 101 Gold
Extension #1128
kccounts@bravomic.com

Lyndsey Kalson
Program Director / Zia Country
Extension #1164
lyndsey@bravomic.com

Ricky Tarin
Program Director / Magic 104.9
Extension 1157
rickyt@bravomic.com

Shelli Smith
Office Manager
shellsmith@bravomic.com

Account Executives

Caroline Aguilar-Beard
National Sales Manager
Extension #1151
caroline@bravomic.com

Tamara Blaeser
Sales Manager
Extension #1158
tamara@bravomic.com

Teresa Frederick
Media Consultant
Extension #1169
teresa@bravomic.com

Garry Crawford
Media Consultant
Extension #1137
garry@bravomic.com

Bri Rivera
Media Consultant
Extension #11007
bririvera@bravomic.com

ON-AIR Talent

Donna Dollar
On-Air Talent
Extension #1154
donnadollar@bravomic.com

Phil Villescas
On-Air Talent
phil@bravomic.com

Rueben DiMatteo
On-Air Talent
rueben@bravomic.com

Juan Medrano
On-Air Talent
sixx@bravomic.com

Patricia Valencia
On-Air Talent
patricia@bravomic.com

Jack Nixon
News Anchor/Reporter
jacknixon@bravomic.com

Ruby Bada
On-Air Talent
ruby@bravomic.com

Office

Veronica Hernandez
Administrative Assistant
vero@bravomic.com

Valerie Hernandez
Traffic
Extension #1111
traffic@bravomic.com

Allen Moore
PSA/Affidavits Director
Extension #1160
amoore@bravomic.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This