Contact

Office: (575) 527-1111

Fax: (575) 527-1100

Email: contact@bravomic.com

Administration

Michael Smith

President

General Manager

Ext. 1152

msmith@bravomic.com


Lyndsey Kalson

Operations Manager

On-Air Talent

Ext. 1164

lyndsey@bravomic.com

Sales

Aaron Criswell

Director of Sales

Ext. 1025

aaron@bravomic.com


Caroline Aguilar-Beard

National Sales Manager

Ext. 1151

caroline@bravomic.com


Teresa Frederick

Media Consultant

Ext. 1169

teresa@bravomic.com


Jeffrey Valencia Jr.

Media Consultant

Ext. 1008

jeffrey@bravomic.com


Charlie Samples

Media Consultant

Ext. 1005

charlie@bravomic.com


On-Air

Jack Lutz

Production Manager

On-Air Talent

Ext. 1121

jacklutz@bravomic.com


Donna Dollar

PD/KVLC 101 Gold

On-Air Talent

Ext. 1154

donnadollar@bravomic.com


Ricky Tarin

PD/Magic 104.9

On-Air Talent

Ext. 1157

rickyt@bravomic.com


John Krehbiel

KDEM 94.3/KOTS 1230 AM

On-Air Talent

john@bravomic.com


Phil Villescas

On-Air Talent

phil@bravomic.com


Rueben DiMatteo

On-Air Talent

rueben@bravomic.com


Vanessa Dabovich

On-Air Talent

vanessad@bravomic.com


Juan Medrano

On-Air Talent

sixx@bravomic.com


Jack Nixon

News Anchor/Reporter

Ext. 1125

jacknixon@bravomic.com


Ruby Bada

On-Air Talent

ruby@bravomic.com


Rocko Reyes

On-Air Talent

Office

Shelli Smith

Office Manager

Accounts Receivables

Ext. 1136

shellsmith@bravomic.com


Faye Silva

Receptionist

Ext. 1111

faye@bravomic.com


Justin Adkins

Media Coordinator

Ext. 1009

justin@bravomic.com


Valerie Hernandez

Traffic

Ext. 1150

traffic@bravomic.com


Robert Palacios

IT

Ext. 1101

rob@bravomic.com


Daniel Peterson

Media

On-Air Talent

Ext. 1010

dbpeters@crucestoday.com


Noah Chacon

Board Op


Matthew DiMatteo

Board Op